2015 Carolina Crown – “Inferno” (Audio)

2015 Carolina Crown World Championship Performance:

“Gates of Hell” by Thom Hannum, Tony Nuñez
©Thom Hannum, Tony Nuñez

“Dies Irae” from Requiem Mass by Giuseppe Verdi
Pubic Domain (1874)

“Symphony For Organ and Orchestra” by Aaron Copland
©Boosey & Hawkes, Inc., sole agent

“Adagio in G Minor” by Remo Giazotto, Tomaso Albinoni
©G. Ricordi Co., unknown SIAE publisher

“Symphony No. 9 in D Minor” by Ludwig van Beethoven
Public Domain (1824)