2015 The Cavaliers – “Game On” (Audio)

2015 The Cavaliers World Championship Performance:

“Fêtes” from Nocturnes by Claude Debussy
©Public Domain (1899)

“Finale” from Symphony No. 8 in C minor by Anton Bruckner
©Public Domain (1887, 1890)

“Macrotus” from Batman Begins by James Newton Howard, Hans Zimmer
©WB Music Corp.

“On The Shoulders Of Giants” by Peter Graham
©Gramercy Music (UK)

“Run Boy Run” by Yoann Lemoine, Ambroise Willaume
©Seize Zero Trois, Sony Music Publishing France, Karakoid, Sony/ATV Tunes LLC